Call for Models

November 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

In search of subjects for an upcoming collaborative series. My portion of the project will be photographic and very inclusive: all women who may be interested, feel free to contact me. The details are as follows:

-It will be a nude shoot.
-Your face may be a part of the composition.
-I will be using color film.
-Compensation will be in the form of prints, if desired.
-Duration of each session varies from model to model. I like to allot at minimum 1 hour. It may take as little as 30 min.
-Location will also depend on your comfort level. Of course, your privacy and security are priority. Most shoots will be held at Noodle Works Studios in my workspace. The space is shared with two other artists, but they will be informed prior. I would be interested in doing one outdoor shoot, and if this is something that you’re also interested in, let me know!
-Ultimately, it should be a lot of fun. I would be happy to provide you with samples of my work if you are at all curious about the projected aesthetic.

The series will eventually be displayed side by side with another artist’s work as a shared show. Please e-mail me at alessandragordon@gmail.com, or comment on the post and we can discuss the project in more depth!

Best,

Alessandra Gordon

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Call for Models at Lightedhand.

meta

